Back to Events
December Membership Luncheon

December Membership Luncheon

Join us monthly, excluding January and July, for our membership luncheons.

Thursday, December 9, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)
Event Sold Out

Event Details





Aida Roberts
Aida Roberts Economic Development Manager Development Authority of Walton County
Allison Clower
Allison Clower Program Coordinator University of Georgia Small Business Development Center
Andrea Peeler
Andrea Peeler Realtor RE/MAX Preferred - Andrea Peeler
Angela Yarman
Angela Yarman Executive Director Student Success Alliance
Anna Thomas
Anna Thomas Clinical Administrator AXIS Occupational Health
Arvedella Biggs
Arvedella Biggs Walton County School District
Bonnie Haynes
Bonnie Haynes Business Development Peach State Federal Credit Union
Carlee Wooddell
Carlee Wooddell Owner / Graphic Designer / Artist Carlee W Designs LLC
Carrie Booher
Carrie Booher Assistant Superintendent Social Circle City Schools
Cathy Beddow
Cathy Beddow Walton Empowers
Cheveda McCamy
Cheveda McCamy Alcovy Judicial Circuit Superior Court
Chip Jones
Chip Jones COO FoneLogix LLC
Chris Parker
Chris Parker Dreamworks Roofing & Contracting
Christy Ellerbee
Christy Ellerbee Allstate Insurance -The Ellerbee Agency
Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Corey Ward
Corey Ward Avondale Mortgage
Damien Mercer
Damien Mercer Executive VP Avondale Mortgage
David Clemons
David Clemons The Walton Tribune
David Thompson
David Thompson Chairman Walton County Board of Commissioners
David West
David West East Coast Grading, Inc.
Dawn Parker
Dawn Parker 1025 Church
Debi Vinson
Debi Vinson Owner Blue Hound Custom Tee's & Contract Screen Printing
Denise Etheridge
Denise Etheridge Staff Writer The Walton Tribune
Dessa Morris
Dessa Morris Workforce Development Director Development Authority of Walton County
Destiny Weathers
Destiny Weathers Northwest Exterminating
Diane McClearen
Diane McClearen Director, Community & External Affairs Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Donna Hill
Donna Hill Medicare Advisor and Group Health Specialist E2E Benefits Services Inc
Donna Scroggins
Donna Scroggins Owner Wine Wagon
Eva Aycock
Eva Aycock Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator Acopia Home Loans
Fabersha Flynt
Fabersha Flynt Athens Technical College
Francine Oglesby
Francine Oglesby Community Liason Right At Home Gwinnett
Gail Huie-Smith
Gail Huie-Smith Historical Society of Walton County
Gail Sisk
Gail Sisk Assistant Vice President, Branch Banker Pinnacle Bank-Monroe
Gary Hobbs
Gary Hobbs George Walton Academy
George Baker III
George Baker III Baker Real Estate Services Group, LLC
Ginny Moore
Ginny Moore Associate Broker Keller Williams Realty/Barnes & Moore Real Estate Service
Greg Presley
Greg Presley Training Manager Proaccess Roofing
Heather Boyce
Heather Boyce Community Relations Manager Piedmont Walton Hospital
Heather Entriken
Heather Entriken AVP Branch Manager, Consumer Lender Legacy State Bank
James Kwater
James Kwater Retired
Jane Scott
Jane Scott Insurance Account Representative State Farm Insurance Company - Patti Souther
Janet Townsend
Janet Townsend Liberty First Bank
Jennifer Broun
Jennifer Broun Walton EMC
Jessica Montgomery
Jessica Montgomery Operations Manager Comfort Keepers
Joe Masino
Joe Masino
John Howard
John Howard Mayor City of Monroe
Jono Long
Jono Long Owner Social Sphere Media
JP Poreba
JP Poreba Loan Officer Fairway Independent Mortgage
Juli Tredwell
Juli Tredwell Assistant Executive Director William Harris Homestead Museum & Education Center
Justin Aldridge
Justin Aldridge Dalton Carpet One
Ken Thrasher
Ken Thrasher President Sy Richards, Architect Inc.
Kenny Smiley
Kenny Smiley Co-Owner PSP Group
Kerie Rowe
Kerie Rowe Director of Events & Programs Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Kimberly Causby
Kimberly Causby Insurance Account Representative State Farm Insurance Company - Patti Souther
Kristy Daniel
Kristy Daniel City of Loganville
Laurie Hawks
Laurie Hawks Hawks Environmental
Lee Garrett
Lee Garrett SVP South Market Manager - Walton & Newton County Liberty First Bank
Leigh Ann Aldridge
Leigh Ann Aldridge Main Street Coordinator Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Leigh Gant
Leigh Gant Georgia United Credit Union
Les Russell
Les Russell City of Monroe
Lisa Pearson
Lisa Pearson Vice President - Branch Banker (Loan Officer) Pinnacle Bank-Social Circle
Liz Robertson
Liz Robertson Owner, Lead Coach Liz Rose Coaching
Logan Propes
Logan Propes City Administrator City of Monroe
Lucas Dukes
Lucas Dukes Fairway Independent Mortgage
Lynn Hill
Lynn Hill Club Unit Director Boys & Girls Clubs of North Central Georgia
Madison Graham
Madison Graham Business Manager The Walton Tribune
Maria Turner
Maria Turner Barrelle Roofing LLC
Mary Knotts
Mary Knotts Administrative Assistant City of Monroe Police Department
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson C0-Owner / Director of Marketing Your Local News, Inc.
Melissa LeBrun
Melissa LeBrun Marketing & Business Development SERVPRO of Monroe, Madison & Monticello
Michelle Correll
Michelle Correll Dreamworks Roofing & Contracting
Mike Schoon
Mike Schoon Hitachi Astemo Americas, Inc.
Mitchell Bridges
Mitchell Bridges EVP Sales & Marketing FoneLogix LLC
Morgann O'Kelley
Morgann O'Kelley Marketing and Sales Director IMI Industrial Services Group
Nathan Franklin
Nathan Franklin Walton County School District
Ned Butler
Ned Butler Owner Reliant Homes
Patrice Broughton
Patrice Broughton Walton County Board of Commissioners
Patrick Greco
Patrick Greco Chiropractor The Joint Chiropractic Monroe
Patti Souther
Patti Souther Agent State Farm Insurance Company - Patti Souther
Perry Tanner
Perry Tanner Self
Peter Wosnik
Peter Wosnik Wosnik Law
R.V. Watts
R.V. Watts Chief of Police City of Monroe Police Department
Randy Garrett
Randy Garrett Mayor City of Good Hope
Renee Crayton
Renee Crayton RLC Hospitality & Travel
Renee Park
Renee Park Owner/Operator of TAPP PLUMBING TAPP Plumbing
Rey Martinez
Rey Martinez City of Loganville
Robier Acebo
Robier Acebo Future Services, INC
Robin Chadwick
Robin Chadwick Southeastern Paving & Grading, Inc.
Ross Bradley
Ross Bradley District 3 City Council Member City of Monroe
Russell Ashley
Russell Ashley Liberty First Bank
Sabrina Burke
Sabrina Burke Director of Business Development Dalton Carpet One
Sadie Krawczyk
Sadie Krawczyk Economic Development Director Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Samantha Brown
Samantha Brown Office Manager Proaccess Roofing
Samuel Vaughn
Samuel Vaughn Velocity Technology Partners, Inc.
Shane Short
Shane Short Executive Director Development Authority of Walton County
Sheri Hawes
Sheri Hawes Allstate Insurance -The Ellerbee Agency
Susan Blair
Susan Blair Office Manager State Farm Insurance Company - Patti Souther
Tabatha Savage
Tabatha Savage Assistant Director McDaniel-Tichenor House
Tanner Aycock
Tanner Aycock Acopia Home Loans
Taylor Mann
Taylor Mann Northwest Exterminating
Teri Smiley
Teri Smiley President Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Terri Braswell
Terri Braswell Broker/Owner RE/MAX Preferred-Terri Braswell
Tiffany Christopher
Tiffany Christopher PruittHealth Hospice Athens
Tim Elliott
Tim Elliott President A.C.T. Services, Inc.
Yuka Katsumori
Yuka Katsumori Hitachi Astemo Americas, Inc.
23 Other Registered Attendees

For More Information:

Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough
Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce (770)267-6594

Register Here!

COVID-19 Information

By attending this event, you certify that, to the best of your knowledge, you have NOT been exposed to COVID-19,

nor have you had a chronic cough, nor have you had a temperature above 100.4 degrees 14 days prior to the event. 

COVID-19 Safety Procedures for this event:

Hand Sanitizer will be available

Social Distancing will be encouraged

Masks are not required but encouraged

Paper masks will be made available