74th Annual Banquet

Annual Awards Presentations & Passing of the Gavel

Back to Events
Show Event Info
Thursday, January 27, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM (EST)
The Factory at Walton Mill
600 South Broad Street Suite C100
Monroe, GA 30655
United States
* Registration open until 1/24/22 at 5:00 PM (EST)

Event Details





Aida Roberts
Aida Roberts Economic Development Manager Development Authority of Walton County
Cathi Houston
Cathi Houston Owner The Houston Group, CPA LLC
Charles Boyce
Charles Boyce District 3 City Council Member City of Monroe
Chris Carter
Chris Carter Your Pie- Monroe
Chris Vinson
Chris Vinson Owner Blue Hound Custom Tee's & Contract Screen Printing
David Thompson
David Thompson Chairman Walton County Board of Commissioners
Debi Vinson
Debi Vinson Owner Blue Hound Custom Tee's & Contract Screen Printing
Dee Cook
Dee Cook SVP Commercial Lender Legacy State Bank
Dessa Morris
Dessa Morris Workforce Development Director Development Authority of Walton County
Destiny Wright
Destiny Wright Local Account Executive Effectv
Donna Hill
Donna Hill Medicare Advisor and Group Health Specialist E2E Benefits Services Inc
Gail Huie-Smith
Gail Huie-Smith Historical Society of Walton County
Gail Sisk
Gail Sisk Assistant Vice President, Branch Banker Pinnacle Bank-Broad Street
Ginny Givens
Ginny Givens OWNER/CEO Ginny's Custom Embroidery
Greg Presley
Greg Presley Training Manager Proaccess Roofing
Heather Boyce
Heather Boyce Community Relations Manager Piedmont Walton Hospital
Heather Entriken
Heather Entriken AVP Branch Manager, Consumer Lender Legacy State Bank
James Kwater
James Kwater Retired Retired
Janet Townsend
Janet Townsend Pinnacle Bank- Spring Street
Jennifer Broun
Jennifer Broun Walton EMC
Jimmy Norton
Jimmy Norton Voya Financial
John Howard
John Howard Mayor City of Monroe
Joshua Wilson
Joshua Wilson Owner Push Motion LLC
Katie Butler
Katie Butler Blue Eagle Land Investments, LLC
Larry Ebert
Larry Ebert CEO Piedmont Walton Hospital
Laurie Hawks
Laurie Hawks Hawks Environmental
Lee Garrett
Lee Garrett SVP South Market Manager - Walton & Newton County Pinnacle Bank- Spring Street
Leigh Ann Aldridge
Leigh Ann Aldridge Main Street Coordinator Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Leigh Gant
Leigh Gant Georgia United Credit Union
Liliana McMain
Liliana McMain Town Values Magazine/MTM Shopper
Lindsey Allen
Lindsey Allen Walnut Grove High School
Madison Graham
Madison Graham Advertising Director The Walton Tribune
Maria Turner
Maria Turner Marketing/Business Development Barrelle Roofing LLC
Mark Elliott
Mark Elliott Representative Jody Hice
Maxine Peaks
Maxine Peaks Pinnacle Bank- Spring Street
Melissa LeBrun
Melissa LeBrun Marketing & Business Development SERVPRO of Monroe, Madison & Monticello
Melissa Lovingood
Melissa Lovingood Pinnacle Bank-Broad Street
Meredith Malcom
Meredith Malcom Market President Synovus-Monroe
Myoshia Crawford
Myoshia Crawford District 2 City Council Member City of Monroe
Naceo Denney
Naceo Denney Georgia Power Company
Nathan Franklin
Nathan Franklin Walton County School District
Ned Butler
Ned Butler Owner Reliant Homes
Norman Garrett
Norman Garrett District 5 City Council Member City of Monroe
Paula Melton Banks
Paula Melton Banks Brand and Britt Insurance Agency
Russell Ashley
Russell Ashley Pinnacle Bank- Spring Street
Sadie Krawczyk
Sadie Krawczyk Economic Development Director Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Samantha Brown
Samantha Brown Proaccess Roofing
Samuel Vaughn
Samuel Vaughn Velocity Technology Partners, Inc.
Sandra Asbell
Sandra Asbell Sales/ Production Coordinator Ginny's Custom Embroidery
Shane Short
Shane Short Development Authority of Walton County
Shea Gibson
Shea Gibson Walton County School District
Susan Sykes
Susan Sykes Associate Broker/Realtor Purvis Realty Group
Sydne Smith
Sydne Smith Government & Community Affairs Manager Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Thom Williams
Thom Williams American Legion Post 233
Tyson Jackson
Tyson Jackson City of Social Circle
William Davis
William Davis Director Proaccess Roofing
19 Other Registered Attendees

For More Information:

Teri Smiley
Teri Smiley
GCCE, IOM President Walton County Chamber of Commerce (770)267-6594
Limited Number of Tickets Available

Purchase your tickets here