April Membership Luncheon

Join us monthly, excluding January and July, for our membership luncheons.

Back to Events
Show Event Info
Thursday, April 22, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
1025 Church
1025 East Spring Street
Monroe, GA 30655
United States
112 Seats Remaining

Event Details

 Membership Luncheon

April 22, 2021 *12pm


Post Legislative Update

Presented by: 

Senators Bill Cowsert & Burt Jones and Representatives Tom Kirby & Bruce Williamson




Amy Hunnewell
Amy Hunnewell Director of Development Team Up Mentoring
Cathy Kesterson
Cathy Kesterson ESP
Chris Magnus
Chris Magnus Owner Mosquito Shield
Christopher Felix
Christopher Felix PruittHealth Hospice Athens
Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Daphnne Faulkner
Daphnne Faulkner Accountant The Houston Group, CPA LLC
Diane McClearen
Diane McClearen Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Donna Hill
Donna Hill Medicare Advisor and Group Health Specialist E2E Benefits Services Inc
Francine Oglesby
Francine Oglesby Community Liason Right At Home East Atlanta
Heather Boyce
Heather Boyce Community Relations Manager Piedmont Walton Hospital
Katy Pinkerton
Katy Pinkerton Development Specialist Team Up Mentoring
Kerie Rowe
Kerie Rowe Director of Membership & Events Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson C0-Owner / Director of Marketing Your Local News, Inc.
Ned Butler
Ned Butler Owner Reliant Homes
Patrick Dally
Patrick Dally Edward Jones Investments-Patrick Dally
Teri Smiley
Teri Smiley President Walton County Chamber of Commerce
2 Other Registered Attendees

For More Information:

Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough
Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce (770)267-6594

Register Here!

COVID-19 Information

By attending this event, you certify that, to the best of your knowledge, you have NOT been exposed to COVID-19,

nor have you had a chronic cough, nor have you had a temperature above 100.4 degrees 14 days prior to the event. 

COVID-19 Safety Procedures for this event:

Hand Sanitizer will be available

Social Distancing will be encouraged

Masks are not required but encouraged

Paper masks will be made available