Back to Events
October Membership Luncheon

October Membership Luncheon

Join us monthly, excluding January and July, for our membership luncheons.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EDT)
39 Seats Remaining

Event Details





Ammie Elliott
Ammie Elliott BB&T- Loganville
Autumn Dell
Autumn Dell Owner, Team Leader, and Head Toilet-Scrubber Get It Together Cleaning Services
Ben Stout
Ben Stout Representative Jody Hice
Bonnie Haynes
Bonnie Haynes Business Development Peach State Federal Credit Union
Carol Fairman
Carol Fairman Executive Director Women's Health and Wellness Clinic of Walton
Carrie Booher
Carrie Booher Assistant Superintendent Social Circle City Schools
Chase White
Chase White Marketing Director Horizon Roofing LLC
Chip Jones
Chip Jones COO FoneLogix LLC
Cindy Little
Cindy Little Faith In Serving Humanity, Inc
Coleman Fisher
Coleman Fisher Walton County Farm Bureau, Inc.
Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Daphnne Faulkner
Daphnne Faulkner Accountant The Houston Group, CPA LLC
David Keener
David Keener Mayor City of Social Circle
Dessa Morris
Dessa Morris Workforce Development Director Development Authority of Walton County
Destiny Wright
Destiny Wright Local Account Executive Effectv
Diane McClearen
Diane McClearen Director, Community & External Affairs Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Donna Scroggins
Donna Scroggins Owner Wine Wagon
Eli Lussiana
Eli Lussiana Co-Owner PSP Group
Emily Hayes
Emily Hayes Advertising Representative The Walton Tribune
Gail Sisk
Gail Sisk Assistant Vice President, Branch Banker Pinnacle Bank-Monroe
George Baker III
George Baker III Baker Real Estate Services Group, LLC
George W. Baker
George W. Baker Baker Real Estate Services Group, LLC
Ginny Givens
Ginny Givens OWNER/CEO Ginny's Custom Embroidery
Heather Boyce
Heather Boyce Community Relations Manager Piedmont Walton Hospital
Hope Reese
Hope Reese Director Monroe-Walton Center for the Arts
James Kwater
James Kwater Retired Senior
Janice Baldwin
Janice Baldwin Janice Baldwin & Associates/Keller Williams Realty
Janis Williams
Janis Williams CitruSolution Carpet Cleaning with Steve & Janis Williams
Jody Hice
Jody Hice Representative Jody Hice
Johnny Martin
Johnny Martin VP Commercial Banker Synovus-Monroe
Joshua Wilson
Joshua Wilson Owner Push Motion LLC
Keith Prather
Keith Prather Vice President, Business Banker Pinnacle Bank-Monroe
Kenny Smiley
Kenny Smiley Co-Owner PSP Group
Kerie Rowe
Kerie Rowe Director of Events & Programs Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Kevin Little
Kevin Little Walton County Board of Commissioners
Larry Ebert
Larry Ebert CEO Piedmont Walton Hospital
Lauri Reeder
Lauri Reeder Shelter Manager Project Renewal DVIP, Inc.
Laurie Hawks
Laurie Hawks Hawks Environmental
Leigh Ann Walker
Leigh Ann Walker Main Street Coordinator Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Liz Robertson
Liz Robertson Owner, Lead Coach Liz Rose Coaching
Madison Graham
Madison Graham Advertising Director and Business Manager The Walton Tribune
Madison Ridley
Madison Ridley Marketing Director FoneLogix LLC
Maria Turner
Maria Turner Barrelle Roofing LLC
Mary Knotts
Mary Knotts Administrative Assistant Monroe Police Department
Mary LaMont
Mary LaMont Women's Health and Wellness Clinic of Walton
Mary Long
Mary Long Oglethorpe Power Corporation
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson C0-Owner / Director of Marketing Your Local News, Inc.
Mike Schoon
Mike Schoon Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc.
Mitchell Bridges
Mitchell Bridges EVP Sales & Marketing FoneLogix LLC
Natalie Criss
Natalie Criss Double D Plumbing
Nathan Franklin
Nathan Franklin Walton County School District
R.V. Watts
R.V. Watts Chief of Police City of Monroe Police Department
Ray Cheek
Ray Cheek Snapping Shoals EMC
Renee Park
Renee Park Owner/Operator of TAPP PLUMBING TAPP Plumbing
Robbie Hooker
Robbie Hooker Social Circle City Schools
Robier Acebo
Robier Acebo Future Services, INC
Russell Ashley
Russell Ashley Liberty First Bank
Rusty Linder
Rusty Linder Foothills Charter High School- Walton Foothills
Sadie Krawczyk
Sadie Krawczyk Economic Development Director Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Shane Short
Shane Short Development Authority of Walton County
Sharon Swanepoel
Sharon Swanepoel Co-Publisher/Editor Your Local News, Inc.
Stephen Milligan
Stephen Milligan News Editor The Walton Tribune
Tammy Callaway
Tammy Callaway Social Circle Ace Home Center
Ted Callaway
Ted Callaway co-owner Social Circle Ace Home Center
Teri Smiley
Teri Smiley President Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Tommy Fountain
Tommy Fountain Pastor 1025 Church
Yuka Katsumori
Yuka Katsumori Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc.
Yvonne Genest
Yvonne Genest Development Liaison Women's Health and Wellness Clinic of Walton
22 Other Registered Attendees

For More Information:

Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough
Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce (770)267-6594

Register Here!

COVID-19 Safety Procedures for this event:
Attendee Affidavit Required
Download here and bring with you or complete at the event.
Wrist bands will be made available at the event to indicate your comfort level - from fist bumps/elbow bumps to please keep your 6' distance.
One person will write out names tags as you arrive
Hand Sanitizer will be available
Masks are not required but are encouraged and we will have paper masks available.