December Membership Luncheon

Join us monthly, excluding January and July, for our membership luncheons.

Back to Events
Show Event Info
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (EST)
1025 Church
1025 East Spring Street
Monroe, GA 30655
United States
38 Seats Remaining

Event Details






Alicia Burford
Alicia Burford Walker Park Elementary School
Angela Yarman
Angela Yarman United Way of Walton County, Inc.
Arvedella Biggs
Arvedella Biggs Walton County School District
Ashley Connell
Ashley Connell Accolades Awards & Recognition Gifts, Inc.
Bonnie Haynes
Bonnie Haynes Business Development Peach State Federal Credit Union
Bryan Hicks
Bryan Hicks Monroe Area High School
Callen Moore
Callen Moore Walton County School District
Carrie Booher
Carrie Booher Assistant Superintendent Social Circle City Schools
Chase White
Chase White Marketing Director Horizon Roofing LLC
Cheryl Lockett
Cheryl Lockett CEO MIND Family & Social Services,Inc
Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Daphnne Faulkner
Daphnne Faulkner Accountant The Houston Group, CPA LLC
David Clemons
David Clemons Editor and Publisher The Walton Tribune
David West
David West East Coast Grading, Inc.
Dawn Parker
Dawn Parker 1025 Church
Debbie Jones
Debbie Jones AssociateBroker Heritage Realty
Dena Huff
Dena Huff Executive Director The Partnership for Families, Children & Youth
Dessa Morris
Dessa Morris Workforce Development Development Authority of Walton County
Destiny Wright
Destiny Wright Local Account Executive Effectv
Donna Scroggins
Donna Scroggins Owner Wine Wagon
Eli Lussiana
Eli Lussiana Co-Owner PSP Group
Emily Hayes
Emily Hayes Advertising Representative The Walton Tribune
Eva Aycock
Eva Aycock Sr. Mortgage Loan Originator Acopia Home Loans
Francine Oglesby
Francine Oglesby Community Liason Right At Home East Atlanta
George Baker III
George Baker III Baker Real Estate Services Group, LLC
Heather Boyce
Heather Boyce Community Relations Manager Piedmont Walton Hospital
James Kwater
James Kwater Retired Senior
Janis Williams
Janis Williams CitruSolution Carpet Cleaning with Steve & Janis Williams
John Howard
John Howard Mayor City of Monroe
Jordan Makin
Jordan Makin Director of Marketing HomeCraft Gutter Protection
Josh Little
Josh Little Financial Advisor Edward Jones- Josh Little
Joshua Wilson
Joshua Wilson Owner Push Motion LLC
Keith Prather
Keith Prather Vice President, Business Banker Pinnacle Bank-Monroe
Ken Thrasher
Ken Thrasher President Sy Richards, Architect Inc.
Kenny Smiley
Kenny Smiley Co-Owner PSP Group
Kerie Rowe
Kerie Rowe Director of Membership & Events Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Kevin Little
Kevin Little Walton County Board of Commissioners
Kimberly Lester
Kimberly Lester Harmony Elementary
Lisa Humphries
Lisa Humphries United Way of Walton County, Inc.
Madison Graham
Madison Graham Advertising Director The Walton Tribune
Maria Turner
Maria Turner Marketing/Business Development Barrelle Roofing LLC
Melanie Jackson
Melanie Jackson C0-Owner / Director of Marketing Your Local News, Inc.
Melissa LeBrun
Melissa LeBrun Marketing Representative SERVPRO of Monroe, Madison & Monticello
Meredith Gilbert
Meredith Gilbert Director of Marketing and Communications Surge Construction Group LLC
Mike Schoon
Mike Schoon Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc.
Natalie Criss
Natalie Criss Double D Plumbing
Nathan Franklin
Nathan Franklin Walton County School District
Neal Jackson
Neal Jackson Broker/Owner Jackson Realty
Ned Butler
Ned Butler Owner Reliant Homes
Patrice Broughton
Patrice Broughton Walton County Board of Commissioners
Paul Mullins
Paul Mullins Creative Artists
Randy Garrett
Randy Garrett Accolades Awards & Recognition Gifts, Inc.
Renee Park
Renee Park Owner/Operator of TAPP PLUMBING TAPP Plumbing
Rick Baker
Rick Baker Family Support Coordinator The Partnership for Families, Children & Youth
Robbie Hooker
Robbie Hooker Social Circle City Schools
Sadie Krawczyk
Sadie Krawczyk Economic Development Director Monroe Downtown Development Authority
Sandra Asbell
Sandra Asbell Sales/ Production Coordinator Ginny's Custom Embroidery
Shane Short
Shane Short Development Authority of Walton County
Sharon Fetzer
Sharon Fetzer Office Manager Crawford and Boyle, LLC
Sharon Swanepoel
Sharon Swanepoel Co-Publisher/Editor Your Local News, Inc.
Sheri Hawes
Sheri Hawes Allstate-The Ellerbee Agency
Stephen Milligan
Stephen Milligan The Walton Tribune
Susan Sykes
Susan Sykes Associate Broker/Realtor Purvis Realty Group
Tammy Callaway
Tammy Callaway Social Circle Ace Home Center
Tanner Aycock
Tanner Aycock Acopia Home Loans
Ted Callaway
Ted Callaway co-owner Social Circle Ace Home Center
Teri Smiley
Teri Smiley President Walton County Chamber of Commerce
Tish Fenn
Tish Fenn Walton Teen Advocacy Advisor The Partnership for Families, Children & Youth
Yuka Katsumori
Yuka Katsumori Hitachi Automotive Systems Americas, Inc.
Zeester Swint
Zeester Swint Monroe Elementary School
20 Other Registered Attendees

For More Information:

Connie McCullough
Connie McCullough
Office Manager Walton County Chamber of Commerce (770)267-6594

Register Here!

COVID-19 Safety Procedures for this event:
Attendee Affidavit Required
Download here and bring with you or complete at the event.
Wrist bands will be made available at the event to indicate your comfort level - from fist bumps/elbow bumps to please keep your 6' distance.
One person will write out names tags as you arrive
Hand Sanitizer will be available
Masks are not required but are encouraged and we will have paper masks available.